Full Committee Hearing

Implementation of the New START Treaty, and Related Matters

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Kerry
Open in New Window



  1. The Honorable Thomas P. D’Agostino
    Administrator of the National Nuclear Security Administration and Under Secretary for Nuclear Security
    U.S. Department of Energy
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Rose Gottemoeller
    Acting Under Secretary for Arms Control and International Security
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC
  3. The Honorable Madelyn R. Creedon
    Assistant Secretary of Defense for Global Strategic Affairs
    U.S. Department of Defense
    Washington , DC

Related Files