Full Committee Hearing

U.S. Policy Toward North Korea

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2013 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Menendez
Open in New Window


Panel One

  1. The Honorable Glyn T. Davies
    Special Representative for North Korea Policy
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC

Panel Two

  1. The Honorable Stephen W. Bosworth
    The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University
    Medford , MA
  2. The Honorable Robert G. Joseph
    Senior Scholar
    National Institute for Public Policy
    Washington , DC
  3. The Honorable Joseph DeTrani
    Intelligence and National Security Alliance
    Arlington , VA

Related Files