Full Committee Hearing

U.S. Policy Toward Iran

Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Time: 09:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Menendez
Open in New Window



  1. The Honorable Wendy Sherman
    Under Secretary for Political Affairs
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable David S. Cohen
    Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence,
    U.S. Department of Treasury
    Washington , DC