Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

The Proposed U.S.--UAE Agreement on Civilian Cooperation

Time: 10:00am
Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • 1. Mr. Vann Van Diepen

    Acting Assistant Secretary for International Security and Nonproliferation
    Department of State
    Washington, DC
  • 2. The Honorable Janet Sanderson

    Deputy Assistant Secretary for Near Eastern Affairs
    Department of State
    Washington, DC
  • 3. Dr. Harold McFarlane

    Chairman of the International Nuclear Energy Academy, Former President of the American Nuclear Society, and Deputy Associate Laboratory Director for Nuclear Science and Technology
    Idaho National Laboratory
    Idaho Falls, ID

Related Files