Full Committee Hearing

The New START Treaty (Treaty Doc. 111-5): Views from the Pentagon

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Time: 09:30 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Kerry
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator John Kerry (Democratic - MA)
  2. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - Indiana)


Panel 1

  1. The Honorable James N. Miller, Jr.
    Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Policy
    Department of Defense
    Washington , DC
  2. General Kevin P. Chilton, USAF
    United States Strategic Command
    Offutt Air Force Base, , NE

Panel 2

  1. Lieutenant General Patrick J. O’Reilly, USA
    Missile Defense Agency
    Washington , DC

Related Files