Full Committee Hearing

The New START Treaty

Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 106 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Kerry
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator John Kerry (Democratic - MA)
  2. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - IN)


  • The Honorable Hillary Rodham Clinton
    Secretary of State
    Department of State
    Washington , DC
  • The Honorable Robert Gates
    Secretary of Defense
    Department of Defense
    Washington , DC
  • The Honorable Admiral Michael Mullen, USN
    Joint Chiefs of Staff
    Washington , DC
  • Related Files