Full Committee Hearing

CLOSED/TS/SCI: The Campaign Against Isis

Date: Thursday, January 29, 2015 Time: 02:00 PM Location: SVC-217 Presiding: Senator Corker

There was no video broadcast for this event.


  1. The Honorable Nicholas J. Rasmussen
    National Counterterrorism Center
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Christine Wormuth
    Under Secretary of Defense for Policy
    U.S. Department of Defense
    Washington , DC
  3. General John R. Allen (USMC, Ret.)
    Special Presidential Envoy for the Global Coalition to Counter ISIL
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC
  4. Major General Steven M. Shepro
    Vice Director for Strategic Plans and Policy
    Joint Staff Pentagon
    Washington , DC