Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Section 123: Civilian Nuclear Cooperation Agreements

Time: 10:00am
Location: Senate Dirksen 419

Panel One:

  • 1. The Honorable Thomas M. Countryman

    Assistant Secretary of State, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington, DC
  • 2. The Honorable Daniel B. Poneman

    Deputy Secretary of Energy
    U.S. Department of Energy
    Washington, DC

Panel Two:

  • 1. Mr. Marvin S. Fertel

    President and CEO
    Nuclear Energy Institute
    Washington, DC
  • 2. Ms. Sharon Squassoni

    Director and Senior Fellow
    Proliferation Prevention Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies
    Washington, DC
  • 3. Mr. Henry D. Sokolski

    Executive Director
    Nonproliferation Policy Education Center
    Arlington, VA