Subcommittee Hearing

Russian Aggression in Eastern Europe: Where Does Putin Go Next After Ukraine, Georgia, and Moldova?

Subcommittee on Europe and Regional Security Cooperation Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Time: 02:00 PM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Johnson
Open in New Window


  1. President Misha Saakashvili
    Chairman of International Advisory Council on Reforms of President of Ukraine
    Former President of Georgia
    Kiev , Ukraine
  2. Mr. Garry Kasparov
    Chairman of International Council
    Human Rights Foundation
    New York , New York
  3. Dr. Stephen Blank
    Senior Fellow for Russia
    American Foreign Policy Council
    Washington , DC
  4. Mr. Damon Wilson
    Executive Vice President
    Atlantic Council
    Washington , DC
  5. The Honorable Steven Pifer
    Director of the Arms Control and Non-Proliferation Initiative
    The Brookings Institution
    Washington , DC

Related Files