Full Committee Hearing

Protocols to the North Atlantic Treaty

Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2008 Time: 10:30 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Christopher Dodd


Protocols to the North Atlantic Treaty of 1949 on the Accession of the Republic of Albania and the Republic of Croatia (Treaty Doc. 110-20)

Member Statements

  1. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - IN)


  • The Honorable Daniel Fried
    Assistant Secretary for European Affairs
    Department of State
    Washington , DC
  • The Honorable Daniel P. Fata
    Deputy Assistant Secretary for European and NATO Policy
    Department of Defense
    Washington , DC
  • Related Files