Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing


Time: 02:00pm
Location: Senate Dirksen 419


  • 1. Ms. Deborah L. Birx

    of Maryland, to be Ambassador at Large and Coordinator of United States Government Activities to Combat HIV/AIDS Globally
  • 2. Ms. Suzan G. LeVine

    of Washington, to be Ambassador to the Swiss Confederation, and to serve concurrently and without additional compensation as Ambassador to the Principality of Liechtenstein
  • 3. Ms. Maureen Elizabeth Cormack

    of Virginia, to be Ambassador to Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • 4. Mr. Peter A. Selfridge

    of Minnesota, to be Chief of Protocol, and to have the rank of Ambassador during his tenure of service