Nomination Hearing


Full Committee Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Time: 03:00 PM Location: SD-419 Presiding: Senator Young
Open in New Window


  1. Mr. Jeffrey L. Eberhardt
    of Wisconsin, a Career Member of the Senior Executive Service, to be Special Representative of the President for Nuclear Nonproliferation, with the rank of Ambassador
  2. The Honorable James S. Gilmore
    of Virginia, to be U.S. Representative to the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe, with the rank of Ambassador
  3. Mr. Alan R. Swendiman
    of North Carolina, to be Deputy Director of the Peace Corps