Full Committee Hearing


Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Perdue
Open in New Window



  1. Mr. Stafford Fitzgerald Haney
    Of New Jersey, to be Ambassador to Costa Rica
  2. Mr. Matthew T. McGuire
    Of the District of Columbia, to be United States Executive Director of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development for a term of two years
  3. Mr. Gentry O. Smith
    Of North Carolina, to be Director of the Office of Foreign Missions, and to have the rank of Ambassador
  4. Mr. Charles C. Adams Jr.
    Of Maryland, to be Ambassador of the United States of America to the Republic of Finland

Related Files