Full Committee Hearing

Iran Policy in the Aftermath of UN Sanctions

Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2010 Time: 09:30 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Kerry
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Chairman Senator John F. Kerry (Democrat - Massachusetts)
  2. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - IN)


Panel I

  1. The Honorable William Burns
    Under Secretary for Political Affairs
    Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Stuart Levey
    Under Secretary for Enforcement
    Department of the Treasury
    Washington , DC

Related Files