Full Committee Hearing

Iran Nuclear Agreement Review

Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen G50 Presiding: Senator Corker
Open in New Window


  1. The Honorable John F. Kerry
    Secretary of State
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Ernest Moniz
    U.S. Department of Energy
    Washington , DC
  3. The Honorable Jacob Lew
    U.S. Department of the Treasury
    Washington , DC

Related Files