Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Developments in Ukraine

Time: 10:00am
Location: Senate Dirksen 419


  1. 1. The Honorable Jane Harman

    Director, President, and CEO
    Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
    Former Member, U.S. House of Representatives, Washington
  2. 2. The Honorable Steven Pifer

    Senior Fellow, The Brookings Institution
    Former Ambassador to Ukraine
    Washington, DC
  3. 3. The Honorable James F. Jeffrey

    Philip Solondz Distinguished Visiting Fellow, The Washington Institute
    Former Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor
    Washington, DC
  4. 4. The Honorable Mark Green

    President, International Republican Institute
    Former U.S. Ambassador and Member U.S. House of Representatives
    Washington, DC
  5. 5. Mr. Kenneth Wollack

    National Democratic Institute
    Washington, DC