Full Committee Hearing

Breaking the Cycle of North Korea Provocations

Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2011 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator John Kerry
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator John Kerry (Democratic - MA)
  2. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - Indiana)



  1. The Honorable Kurt Campbell
    Assistant Secretary of State for East Asia and Pacific Affairs
    Department of State
    Washington , DC
  2. The Honorable Stephen Bosworth
    Special Representative for North Korea Policy
    Department of State
    Washington , DC


  1. Mr. L. Gordon Flake
    Executive Director
    The Mansfeild Foundation
    Washington , DC
  2. Dr. Marcus Noland
    Deputy Director
    Peterson Institute for International Economics
    Washington , DC
  3. Mr. Robert Carlin
    Center for International Security and Cooperation, Stanford University
    Stanford , CA

Related Files