Full Committee Hearing

CLOSED/TS/SCI: Assessing the Recent North Korea Nuclear Event

Date: Monday, January 11, 2016 Time: 05:00 PM Location: SVC-217 Presiding: Senator Corker

There was no video broadcast for this event.



  1. The Honorable Sung Kim
    Special Representative for North Korea Policy
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , D.C.
  2. Mr. Vann H. Van Diepen
    Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation
    U.S. Department of State
    Washington , D.C.
  3. Ms. Andrea Hall
    National Intelligence Officer for WMD
    Office of the Director of National Intelligence
    Washington , D.C.
  4. Mr. Abraham M. Denmark
    Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for East Asia
    U.S. Department of Defense
    Washington , D.C.