Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing


Time: 02:15pm
Location: Senate Dirksen 419


  • 1. The Honorable Victoria Nuland

    of Virginia, to be Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs
  • 2. Mr. Douglas Edward Lute

    of Indiana, to be United States Permanent Representative on the Council of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization
  • 3. Mr. Daniel Brooks Baer

    of Colorado, to be U.S. Representative to the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe