Skip to content


Full Committee
Time: 10:00am
Location: Senate Dirksen 419


  • 1. The Honorable Larry L. Palmer

    of Georgia, to be Ambassador to Barbados, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.
  • 2. The Honorable Phyllis M. Powers

    to be Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the United States of America to Republic of Nicaragua
  • 3. Mr. Jonathan D. Farrar

    of California, to be Ambassador to the Republic of Panama
  • 4. Ms. Julissa Reynoso

    of New York, to be Ambassador to the Oriental Republic of Uruguay

Related Files