Skip to content


Full Committee
Time: 10:00am
Location: 419 Senate Dirksen Office Building

Panel one

  • 1. Ms. Tara D. Sonenshine

    of Maryland, to be Under Secretary of State for Public Diplomacy
  • 2. Mr. Earl W. Gast

    of California, to be an Assistant Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development
  • 3. Ms. Anne Claire Richard

    of New York, to be Assistant Secretary of State for Population, Refugees, and Migration
  • 4. Mr. Robert E. Whitehead

    of Flordia, to be an Ambassador to the Togolese Republic

Related Files