Nomination Nomination

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2010 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Webb
Open in New Window



  1. The Honorable Scot Alan Marciel, of California
    to be Ambassador to the Republic of Indonesia
  2. Judith R. Fergin, of Maine
    to be Ambassador to Timor Leste (East Timor)
  3. Helen Patricia Reed-Rowe, of Maryland
    to be Ambassador to the Republic of Palau
  4. Robert M. Orr, of Florida
    to be United States Director of the Asian Development Bank, with the rank of Ambassador
  5. Paul W. Jones, of New York,
    to be Ambassador to Malaysia
  6. Nisha Desai Biswal, of the District of Columbia,
    to be an Assistant Administrator of the USAID