Date: Thursday, February 7, 2008 Time: 02:30 PM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Menendez



  1. The Honorable Hector E. Morales
    Nominee to be Permanent Representative to
    the Organization of American States with the rank of Embassador
  2. Mr. Larry Woodrow Walther
    Nominee to be Director of
    the Trade and Development Agency
  3. Ms. Ana M. Guevara
    Nominee to be Alternate Executive Director of
    the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
  4. Mr. Jeffrey J. Grieco
    Nominee to be Assistant Administrator of the
    U.S. Agency for International Development

Related Files