Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2007 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Nelson



  1. The Honorable Nancy Goodman Brinker
    Nominee to be Chief of Protocol, and to have the rank of Ambassador during her tenure of service
  2. The Honorable Henry K. Thomas, Jr.
    Nominee to be Director General of the Foreign Service
  3. Brig. General Mark Kimmitt, USA (Ret.)
    Nominee to be Assistant Secretary of State for Political-Military Affairs
  4. The Honorable Ned L. Siegel
    Nominee to be Ambassador to the Commonwealth of The Bahamas

Related Files