Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2003 Time: 09:00 AM Location: 419 Dirksen Senate Office Building Presiding: Senator Lugar

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Member Statements

  1. Senator Richard Lugar (Republican - IN)



  1. Jeffrey A. Marcus
    Nomnee to be Ambassador to Belgium
  2. Constance Albanese Morella
    Nominee to be United States Representative to the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development with the Rank of Ambassador
  3. George H. Walker
    Nominee to be Ambassador to Hungary
  4. Jackie Wolcott Sanders
    Nominee for the Rank of Ambassador During Her Tenure as U.S. Representative to the Conference on Disarmament and Special Representative of the President for Non-proliferation of Nuclear Weapons