Date: Thursday, September 26, 2013 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Senate Dirksen 419 Presiding: Senator Menendez

Open in New Window



  1. The Honorable Rose Eilene Gottemoeller
    of Virginia, to be Under Secretary of State for Arms Control and International Security
  2. Mr. Frank A. Rose
    of Massachusetts, to be Assistant Secretary of State for Verification and Compliance
  3. Mr. Adam M. Scheinman
    of Virginia, to be Special Representative of the President for Nuclear Nonproliferation, with the Rank of Ambassador